LeaderAmp - mockup feedback request

Dear Quantified Selfers

I enjoyed meeting many of you in last month’s conference. I’m an Industrial/Organizational Psychologist whose research focuses on individual leader development.

My app uses the latest science, and a new patent-pending approach to measurement to recommend evidence-based actions that will improve people’s odds of developing better leadership. It also allows you to compare your leadership with famous historical leaders (e.g. Gandhi), to help you understand that they weren’t perfect, and still succeeded

I’m revising the GUI to be more professional, but I would very much appreciate constructive criticism over this interactive mock-up.

Thanks in advance

Matt

Hi Matt,