Has anyone used PYTHON to create the PERFECT tracking aggregator/Dashboard webapp for themselves?

Has anyone used PYTHON to create the PERFECT tracking aggregator/Dashboard webapp for themselves?

I’m a Software developer who can’t find an aggregator/Dashboard tool that I’m satisfied with! So I want to hear from the experience of others who have tried to create their own thing, to not make the same mistakes!

This is why I’m not satisfied with Excel/Spreadsheet:

• I’m using 5-8 different trackers, and their date formats are not consistent, and also the data has to be cleaned up, and I’m not very good at working in VBA/Excel.
    I don’t know how to setup my data, in a way that will allow me to see correlations between variables from different trackers…
    I’m better at using Python, and I will probably also use Python more than VBA/Excel in my Software Engineer career I think.

This is why I’m not satisfied with Exist.io/Gyroscope etc.

• They don’t allow me to import my .CSV tracking data from Chronometer and Notion.

This is my perfect solution:

• Each month I download my .CSV files and send them to my E-mail. This should trigger IFTTT to send those .CSV files to my Webapp by using my webapp’s public API (Or will this be overkill? Don’t know how hard it is to make a public API…)
  • After the .CSV files are sent to my webapp, then my webapp should extract the information about all variables and put it in a consistent format that can be worked with.
    • Do you think it would be best to put it in a consistent format in a database or a new .CSV file?
  • After I have the data in a consistent format that can be worked with, I should be able to do the following:
    • See change through time on a graph for each variable, and also put more than one variable on the same graph.
    • Making scatterplots with 2 variables
    • Find correlation between any 2 variables: