My Correlation Project and questions

Hi, I am a newbie, I have introduced myself in the following thread (https://forum.quantifiedself.com/thread-introducing-myself--2389)

as I have mentioned in the introduction thread

" had a couple of stressors that seemed to have a big role on my fluctuating mood. I had the iMoodJournal app (http://www.inexika.com/imood) to track my mood. I could only correlate my mood with time and with #hastags that I have given. I have learned that I am going down on fridays (weird huh?) but I never was able to extract why I am down on Fridays. "

in order to have those stressors or wwhatever you call them, I started looking for an app, an easy way to enter the data at least 10 times a day, maybe even more, because my mood is changing in minutes, and I don’t know why it can dramatically change in such a short period. Yes it could be ADHD, but there is more than that

So finally a few days ago, I have found this iPhone application called Reporter (http://www.theverge.com/2014/2/6/5378544/reporter-for-iphone-app-tracks-your-life-nicholas-felton-quantified-self) and started writing my own questions to be asked to me 16 times a day

the SW collects the following parameters itself automatically

Timestamp
Latitude
Longtitude
Weather
Number of Pictures you have taken since last report (I don’t know where and how to correlate this)
Ambient Audio in dB
Number of Steps since last report

those are the questions that the app had by default

What I am doing at that moment (I have disabled that)
What did I learn that day (I have the app ask me before the bed only)
Where am I (like fourquare checkin)
Who am I with (I like that, it gets the people from your contacts)

then I have added my own questions (I will be open)

anxiety about a recent divorce (x wife issues) (numbers from 1-10)
some anger left from last summer (numbers from 1-10)
my relationship with my girlfriend (numbers from 1-10)
my relationship with mom (numbers from 1-10)