Recruiting participants for remote study about health tracking!

Hello, I am still recruiting participants for an interview study about designing technology for health tracking and examining how people reflect on/make sense of their health tracking data!

UPDATE: We have updated our study and it is now a 90 min-long, remote interview session. The compensation has also been increased to $40 (in giftcard form).

If interested in participating, please fill out this form: https://forms.gle/65zu95TF74orwoX17

If you are eligible for the study, I will contact you to schedule a session.
Thank you!

More details below:

‘’’
I am a doctoral student at the University of Washington, and I work on designing technology for health tracking and examining how people reflect on/make sense of their health tracking data. I am currently working on a project to understand how Generative AI technology (e.g., ChatGPT, Microsoft Co-Pilot) can be leveraged to enhance personalized care & recommendations. This includes supporting people in getting actionable insights from their health tracking data & understanding their perceptions of the recommendations/responses received.

We are looking for those who:
a) are 18 years of age or older, and
b) track data to better understand and answer questions about their health
to participate in a 90 min-long interview + study session.

Sessions can be conducted in-person or on Zoom.
You will be compensated with a $40 giftcard for participating in the session. Your information will be kept confidential & will not be shared with anyone outside the research team.

To participate, please fill out the screening survey: https://forms.gle/65zu95TF74orwoX17

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me or respond to this post!
‘’’

1 Like